Patent Pending - Brighter (Album Artwork/Track List)

This is out October 08, 2013. Check out the full album artwork and track list after the jump.

1. There Was A Time
2. Shut It Down
3. Let Go
4. Hey Mario
5. Battles
6. Brighter
7. All-Star Hipster
8. Classic You (featuring Jaret Reddick)
9. The Whiskey, The Liar, The Thief
10. Falling Out Of Love
11. Damn!
12. Spin Me Around (bonus track)

No comments: