Future Islands Announce Album, 'The Far Field', And Release New Song

The album will be out April 07, 2017. Stream the song and check out the track list below!

1. Aladdin
2. Time on Her Side
3. Ran
4. Beauty of the Road
5. Cave
6. Through the Roses
7. North Star
8. Ancient Water
9. Candles
10. Day Glow Fire
11. Shadows
12. Black Rose

No comments: