New Music Releases - October 21, 2016

Every week we compile a list of new music releases for you to check out. Check out the list of new music releases for October 21, 2016.

American Football - American Football (Digital, Physical)

BASECAMP - In Stone (Digital, Physical)

Bon Jovi - This House Is Not for Sale (Digital, Physical)

Darke Complex - Point Oblivion (Digital, Physical)

D.R.A.M. - Big Baby D.R.A.M. (Digital)

Jimmy Eat World - Integrity Blues (Digital, Spotify, Physical)

Joe Budden - Rage & the Machine (Digital, Physical)

Kevin Devine - Instigator (Digital, Physical)

Korn - The Serenity of Suffering (Digital, Physical)

Leonard Cohen - You Want It Darker (Digital, Physical)

Michael Buble - Nobody But Me (Digital, Physical)

Pentatonix - A Pentatonix Christmas (Digital)

Sleep On It - Lost Along The Way (Digital, Physical)


The Pretty Reckless - Who You Selling For (Digital)

No comments: