All Get Out - Movement (Vinyl Information)

The pre-order for the vinyl goes live on Wednesday, March 11, at 2PM EST. You can pre-order it: HERE. Check out the full EP artwork, track list, and vinyl pressing information after the jump.

1. Sans
2. Orchestra
3. Balance
4. Movement
5. All My Friends Are Dead

Movement First Press:
200 - Blue
300 - Half Blue / Half Brown with Orange Splatter

No comments: