Big K.R.I.T. - Cadillactica (Album Artwork/Track List)

This is out November 11, 2014. Check out the full album artwork and track list after the jump.

1. Kreation (Intro)
2. Life
3. My Sub, Pt. 3 (Big Bang)
4. Cadillactica
5. Soul Food (Feat. Raphael Saadiq)
6. Pay Attention (Feat. Rico Love)
7. King of the South
8. Mind Control (Feat. Wiz Khalifa & E-40)
9. Standby (Interlude) (Feat. Kenneth Whalum, III)
10. Do You Love Me
11. Third Eye
12. Mo Better Cool
13. Angels
14. Saturdays = Celebration (Feat. Jamie N Commons)
15. Lost Generation (Feat. Lupe Fiasco)
16. Mt Olympus (Reprise) [Bonus Track]
17. Lac Lac [Bonus Track]
18. Let it Show [Bonus Track]


No comments: