Lagwagon - Hang (Album Artwork/Track List)

This is out October 28, 2014. Check out the full album artwork and track list after the jump.

1. Burden of Proof
2. Reign
3. Made of Broken Parts
4. The Cog in the Machine
5. Poison in the Well
6. Obsolete Absolute
7. Western Settlements
8. Burning Out in Style
9. One More Song
10. Drag
11. You Know Me
12. In Your Wake

No comments: