Rise Against - The Black Market (Album Artwork/Track List)

This is out July 15, 2014. Check out the full album artwork and track list after the jump. Pre-order the album on various exclusive vinyl variants: HERE, HERE, and HERE.

1) The Great Die Off
2) I Don't Want to Be Here Anymore
3) Tragedy Time
4) The Black Market
5) The Eco-Terrorist In Me
6) Sudden Life
7) A Beautiful Indifference
8) Methadone
9) Zero Visibility
10) Awake Too Long
11) People Live Here
12) Bridges

No comments: