Definitely A First - Colorblind (Deluxe Edition)

Definitely A First has signed to Imminence Records. A deluxe edition of their album Colorblind will be released June 17, 2014. Check out the full album artwork and a track list for the deluxe edition after the jump.

1. …But Not Forgotten
2. Colorblind
3. Reach For The Skyler
4. Are We There Yet?
5. Throwback
6. Lighthouses
7. 4 AM
8. Daydreamer (Feat Michael Pitt)
9. Low Life
10. Memories Of Me
11. For Old Time Sake (2013 Demo)
12. Under The Hood (2013 Demo)
13. Sticks And Stones (2013 Demo)

No comments: